Soyrizo Bfast

http://sfist.com/2011/05/12/three_vegan_dishes_worth_temporaril_14.php

Little Bird will be the first meal on the kelli/ryan SF vegventure.  Until then, I’m “holding out” on that soyrizo breakfast sandwich.  I use the quotes because holding out will probs just mean i’ll fake like I have yet to try it, and just ask that their employee not refer to the sandwich/coffee as my “regular.”

I also like that they don’t try to make it look fancy and have stuck with the classic nyc breakfast cart more-cheese-the-better presentation.

Leave a Reply

