buffalo tofu..

my original concept needs to be reworked for this. i think i need to use tempeh, because the tofu is not as firm as my mouth wants. i also need to hit up a persian market by my house to get some tahini paste so i can make a sauce. i put sprouts in it last minute, which is actually really nice.

also, i got frying buffalo tofu in my eye and it’s turning into a real issue. i might call my dr if it doesn’t let up. i don’t know what they can do about it now anyway. i think it made my eyelid develop a sty. basically, i’m getting frying goggles.

Leave a Reply

